Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Sciences contitutes one of the four Faculties that constitute Methodist University College Ghana. The Faculty consist of the following three(3) Departments: Mathematics and Actuarial Science, Information Technology, Nursing and Applied Sciences.The Faculty offers seven programmes namely B.Sc Mathematics and Statistics, B.Sc Actuarial science, B.Sc Economics and Statistics, M.Phil Statistics, B.Sc Information Technology, M.Sc Information Technology (To be introduced) and Diploma in General Nursing

List of Departments